top of page

Go to ABOUT page to

check out my 20% project

Search
  • minyeongkim

Thirteenth Reflection 2019

Updated: May 10, 2019

Hello BHCS students I am back with my mew reflection this week!

Everyone should be very tired from now coming back from the field trip to Everland today.

Weather was a bit chilly and rainy but I think most of the students and teachers enjoyed it.

Back to the point, I haven't been having a meeting with Minji for about two weeks because there was a long break. Thus, there was no assignments or tests we had to work on lately.

Well, I've been regularly using Skype call to answer her questions.


So, there's nothing much to talk about the meeting this week.

Instead, I'll give you a brief preview for the final presentation. For the final presentation, I'd have to somehow show you and prove that I provided some positive effect to Minji. In order to do that, I'll include the teachers' opinion and Minji's opinion as well as some actual objective changes in both myself and Minji. Then, I'll evaluate myself and make a final reflection on it.

This is about it and you'll find out the details through my final presentation!


Oh, lastly it could be tmi but you must watch the Avengers: End Game! Although I slept for an hour during the movie, I can tell the movie was great. I still watched the rest two hours...


Anyway, keep up your works and finish it with your best effort, because apparently we only have about two weeks before the 20% time final presentation!

Then, I'll see you guys next week! Thank you for reading my post!!






3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page