top of page

Go to ABOUT page to

check out my 20% project

Search
  • minyeongkim

Twelfth Reflection 2019

Updated: May 10, 2019

Hello BHCS readers, Im back with a new blog today.

Unfortunately, Minji and I didn't meet up this week for the project.

This wasn't because we were busy or lazy, but because we didn't have anything to work together. This was the only week that we didn't work together either in cafe or through skype. So, I felt like I have been doing well keeping consistent teaching or helping her with subjects.

I hope she is also satisfied with my support.

But instead, I talk with Minji about how she felt about the Memtor mentee program we had for a few months. Thankfully, she said that she appreciates it and hopes that I could help her for more even the project ends. I am always open about helping if she wants me to help her. I can help her on any subjects as well as just practical things such as college preparation because I feel good when the other appreciate it after I help him or her.

I'm talking about this right now because there's only like a few weeks before the end of the project. I'll be interviewing teachers, especially Mrs. Saint aubin and ask her if Minji has improved in terms of grades. I hope the answer is "yes", but even if the answer is "no", I would still be alright. Minji appreciated my support and I personally think that I've done my best to help her.

So, for the next week's blog, I'll talk about the lesson as well as the answer from Mrs.Saint aubin. Please look forward to check out my blog next week! Enjoy the rest of this easter break!




2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page