top of page

Go to ABOUT page to

check out my 20% project

Search
  • minyeongkim

Fourteenth Reflection 2019

Updated: May 10, 2019

Hello BHCS students! How are you doing with all your works? APs, SAT, and many other school works. It's been really hard weeks and it will be tough for few more weeks. But don't be stressed out too much because there will come a sweet time after the hardships. Always remember, 'No pain No gain!'

Now, back to the point, as I've mentioned it last week, I’m definitely planning on preparing for my final presentation starting this week. Thus, I have to gather and prepare some sources I can use for the presentation. If you've read my blog last week, you will know how my presentation would be like. The main purpose of the presentation would be to show the audience how my project was planed, progressed, and ended. Then I reached to this conclusion: 'how can I successfully show the audience my effort, success, and failure?' I'll have to gather s many evidence as possible, while keeping it honest. If there was any failure that occurred during the project, I will admit it and make another reflection on it.

To sum up, the practical plan for next week is to analyze the objective improvements on Minji's grade compared to last semester. Then I'll personally find the teachers who are in charge of each subjects. Lastly I'll interview Minji about her overall feeling on this project. By collecting all of this information, I'll be able to analyze the efficiency of my project.

Please look forward to my final presentation! Thank you for reading this and keep up with whatever you are supposed to be doing!




1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page