top of page

Go to ABOUT page to

check out my 20% project

Search
  • minyeongkim

Tenth Reflection 2019

Updated: May 10, 2019

Hi readers! Welcome to my new blog this week!

Now, it's a really busy week for most of the secondary students, especially the ones who are taking AP tests this May. Are you guys working hard these days??

This week was another busy week due to a lot of AP works and SAT preparation. I told Minji that I won't be able to meet her out of school for a few weeks; instead, I'm going to continue using Skype or phone call to help her whenever she needs help.

Additionally, I happened to know that Jaewon in our class is also taking AP Econ this May.

I didn't know why, but we both didn‘t know that each of us were taking test.

If I had know that earlier, Jaewon and I could have worked together and supported each other. Anyways, knowing that we were taking that test, we talked about it. Then, I realized that she wasn‘t quite ready to take the test, yet. I wasn’t really to take it as well, so we agreed to meet once outside of school to review all the contents together. This time, we could both be ’mentors’ and ‘ mentees’ and share what we know. I think the best part about the Mentoring program is that, if both the mentor and mentee have strength and weakness, each of them can learn and teach at the same time.

So, this is the end of my reflection for today, and I expect the next one to be little different from the last ones. Please look forward my next blog!


5 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page