top of page

Go to ABOUT page to

check out my 20% project

Search
  • minyeongkim

Sixth Reflection


Hi guys!!! How are you guys doing?

Air had been so bad recently that we had to wear our masks to breathe well.

But finally, today, air got so much cleaner as the weather got nice and warm.

It’s a blessing that we can breathe in clean air again.

Anyways, I brought another good news, this time, in terms of my project.

If you guys have read and remember my blogs, for last two weeks in a row, MinJi and I couldn‘t manage to meet up once a week as we‘ve originally planned. Instead, we had to work on some essay editing works through phone call. However, we finally made it this week.

Yesterday(thursday), Minji told me that she has many assignments to do over the weekend.

She had to do few pages of Chemistry worsheets, edit essay, and some more other works.

We started to do our works together at 5 after school, and continued for 3hours straight.

I was glad that she followed me very well, and actually improved in science problem solving skills. After finishing all the works, we talked about our future plans as well. We talked about variety of topics such as college, major, careers, military, and life itself. It was a great mentoring time since I could help her cover a lot of assignments and she was also glad that she finished everything she had to do during the weekend.




6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page