top of page

Go to ABOUT page to

check out my 20% project

Search
  • minyeongkim

Eleventh Reflection 2019

Updated: May 10, 2019

Hello BHCS students Im back with a new story this week!

Weather is getting warmer these days and cherry blossoms are blooming so beautifully. Don’t just be studying for entire day; if you have some leisure time, please go out with families and friends.

Are you guys progressing well with your projects? Well, I think I'm supporting Minji for my best

Especially, this week even though I had the last exam for my AP Physics subject, I dedicated my time for her to teach her about the chemistry test . Just an fyi, if you guys think I tell her the exact answers for the test, it's an misunderstanding because I never tell her about the test questions. So, please don't think that I simply tell her the answers for the test because I promise myself and with Minji not to do so. Anyways, this week we had to use the phone calm once more because I was busy with other stuff. We had a plan to meet in the cafe but we couldn't. I apologized for not having the mentor mentee meeting.

Afeter all, she had the test this Thursday and told me that she feels good about the trst she took. At that moment, I felt so relaxed and proud, because my dedication as a mentor actually worked for her. From now on, if I can handle it, I would sacrifice my time and support her.

This is it for this week's blog and please look fowrward for my next week's blog!

I’ll bring more interesting events next time!



3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page