top of page

Go to ABOUT page to

check out my 20% project

Search
  • minyeongkim

Eighth Reflection 2019

Updated: May 10, 2019

Hello!!!! How are you guys all doing??

It’s already the last day of our third quarter this year. Time flies......

You guys should have gone through a lot of hardships as well as happy moments.

Whether or not you are satisfied with the result, please cheer up because you have endured all the hardships. Good job!!


Any ways let’s get back to the point.

This week was a very harsh one since I had to finish up all the undone works.

Minji seemed to be having a lot of stress due to a lot of assignments as well. Although she would have been tired, she asked me to help her finish her Chemistry assignments.

I really wanted to go to a cafe and work together; however, my schedule was full of academic stuff. Thus, we decided to use the Skype app for the first time. It was the only way we could deal with the problem. Minji went to a cafe and I went home. We both went on the app and worked really hard without any jokes to try and finish everything within an hour. Fortunately, we did make on time.


She told me that she fully understood the contents and that Skype was much more efficient than she expected. I was glad that I was helpful!


*Here‘s my plan for the next quarter. First of all, I’ll try to help Minji more efficiently, not only academically. I’ll give her some advice about how to plan out for the future/dreans or universities in the sooner future.

See you next quarter! Take care!!




4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page